Home | Ecozones
Ecological Framework of Canada
Montane Cordillera Ecozone


Skeena Mountains Omineca Mountains Central Canadian Rocky Mountains Bulkley Ranges Fraser Plateau Fraser Basin Chilcotin Ranges Columbia Mountains and Highlands Western Continental Ranges Eastern Continental Ranges Interior Transition Ranges Thompson-Okanagan Plateau Okanagan Range Okanagan Highland Selkirk-Bitterroot Foothills Southern Rocky Mountains Northern Continental Divide Selkirk-Bitterroot Foothills Okanagan Highland Thompson-Okanagan Plateau Okanagan Range Columbia Mountains and Highlands Northern Continental Divide Southern Rocky Mountain Trench Western Continental Ranges Eastern Continental Ranges Southern Rocky Mountains Fraser Plateau Fraser Basin Interior Transition Ranges Chilcotin Ranges Central Canadian Rocky Mountains Omineca Mountains Bulkley Ranges Skeena Mountains